M’GOO release single taken from their upcoming concept album ‘LOVE AND ALL THAT _ _ _ _’

Jazz trained group M’GOO explore various genres and moods in their latest single ‘I Didn’t Want To Hear You Say “I’m Leaving”‘, taken from their upcoming concept album ‘LOVE AND ALL THAT _ _ _ _’.

‘I Didn’t Want To Hear You Say “I’m Leaving”‘ was inspired by a true story by Glynn Washington from Snap Judgement. The theme of ‘do we really know the person we love?’ is explored throughout the track in a poetic manner. Following the story of a couple due to be wed but once they visit a fortune teller their relationship falls apart, the track is captivating.

The concept album ‘LOVE AND ALL THAT _ _ _ _’ is due to be released with discussion podcasts and visual art for each track. You can view the mood board for ‘I Didn’t Want To Hear You Say “I’m Leaving”‘ below.

http://www.mgoomusic.com/Didntwanttohearyousay/

Listen to ‘I Didn’t Want To Hear You Say “I’m Leaving”’ here:

https://soundcloud.com/themgooproject/i-didnt-want-to-hear-you-say-im-leaving

Leave a Reply

