She & Him announce new album CLASSICS

She & Him release their new single “Stay Awhile” from their upcoming album, Classics, available everywhere December 2 (international release dates may vary).

Pre-order the album at iTunes now and you’ll get a free download of “Stay Awhile” instantly!

Pre-order the CD/LP + Limited Edition Poster Bundle from the She & Him Store and you’ll also get an instant download of “Stay Awhile.”


Classics Tracklisting:

  1. Stars Fell on Alabama
  2. Oh No, Not My Baby
  3. It’s Not for Me to Say
  4. Stay Awhile
  5. This Girl’s in Love with You
  6. Time After Time
  7. She
  8. Teach Me Tonight
  9. It’s Always You
  10. Unchained Melody
  11. I’ll Never Be Free
  12. Would You Like to Take a Walk
  13. We’ll Meet Again

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s